Planner Sitemap


Website Designers: Aakriti Rastogi, Ishani Yadav

Website Prefects: Sejal Rastogi,Yashi Srivastava

Website Incharge: Mrs. S. Abbas

Website Advisors:

Dr.(Mrs.) A. Gupta, Ms. I. Basu, Ms. R. Ali, Ms. B. Kalra, Mrs. D. Srivastav, Mrs. J. Doyle,

Mrs. M. Solanki, Mrs. P. Pande, Mrs. Pant, Ms. F. Khan, Mr. A. Sharma, Mr. L. Masih,

Mrs. S. Dass, Mrs. E. Mendonca, Miss D. Arabi, Mrs. Y. Bennet, Mrs. A. Francis, Mrs. S. Kumar,

Miss. S. Browne

Special thanks to The Principal: Mrs. A.Dass

Copyright © 2014 - All Rights Reserved - La Martiniere Girls' College. This site is designed and maintained by the students of the College.

Rana Pratap Marg, Lucknow -226001
Tel: 7570000131
Alt: 7570000132
Fees No:: 7310250560
Email: (for official use) (for website use)